Skip to main content

Parent Education Training

Events will be updated soon...

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Constact Us

Phil D'Agostino, Ed.D,
Director of Student and Community Services
714-424-5016

Angela Castellanos, PPSC, LCSW
Coordinator, Mental Health and Outreach Services
acastellanos@nmusd.us
714-424-6738

Rosy Amezcua,
Administrative Assistant
ramezcua@nmusd.us
714-424-5016

Tucker Cannon, PPSC, LCSW
School Social Worker
Corona del Mar Zone
tcannon@nmusd.us

Jessica DeWilde, PPSC, LCSW
School Social Worker
Navig8
jdewilde@nmusd.us

Arlene Perez, PPSC, LCSW
School Social Worker
Costa Mesa Zone
aperez@nmusd.us

Elizabeth Fung
School Social Worker
Newport Harbor Zone
eshin@nmusd.us

Linh Thai
School Social Worker
Estancia Zone
lthai@nmusd.us

Eby Kent, MS, LEP
Behavior Specialist
ekent@nmusd.us

Michelle Lepak, Ed.S., NCSP
Behavior Specialist
mlepak@nmusd.us